Reintroducing myself....

Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, and Transgender Community Forum and Chat
Welcome to Our LGBT Community Forum, Join Us and Our Open and Lively Conversations.
We are Improving the Lives of LGBT People by Breaking Communication Boundaries.

If You Like What We Do, Our LGBT Community Benefits You, Take Action Now, Support Our LGBT Community Forum and Chat by Making a Generous Gift Donation.

Ushriomiya Ace

Knight of Hearts
Staff member
Jul 22, 2021
Wonderland
Hello, I would like to reintroduce myself as Ushiromiya Ace but you may call me Ace for short. ^^

I am a huge anime fan as you can probably infer from my avatar. I am a fanart hobbyist and I'm looking to be apart of another forum community again. I apologize for not posting much here, I've been distracted and busy in real life and have been getting ready for a few upcoming Halloween Parties. I'm going as Sora from Kingdom Hearts three and have been trying to paint some cargo shorts to kind of look like his pants from KH3. So far, it's close-ish.

Other interests I have is music, art, and writing. I have taken up writing fanfiction from time to time just for the hell of it. It has given me an outlet to kind of channel some of my feelings. Music is also helpful too. I used to be in chorus in school. This was before I transitioned and I was a soprano believe it or not. I am not sure what group I'd be in if I joined in another chorus, probably alto or tenor, maybe....

So yeah, just reintroducing myself. Hello. It's nice to meet everybody again.
giphy.webp

Gigi

Jul 2, 2021
Brighton
Hello, I would like to reintroduce myself as Ushiromiya Ace but you may call me Ace for short. ^^